Hey guys, how’s your summers coming along? Oh word? Anyway, f*ck all that.

The homies over at Don’t Lose Your Day Job curated a mixtape to celebrate Naughty Dogs upcoming exclusive PS3 release The Last of Us.

The 18-track audio adventure features songs by some of Hip-Hop’s most elite rappers and hilarious skits written by Don’t Lose Your Day Job creator, Kevin L. Clark. Available for only a tweet (yes, a tweet!!!), Don’t Lose Your Day Job has partnered up with some of New York’s finest to bring this undertaking to you however you may surf the World Wide Web.

  1. The Last Of Us [Intro]
  2. Big K.R.I.T. – Life Is A Gamble
  3. Marco Polo ft. Lil’ Fame, Tragedy Khadafi, Adrian Younge & The Delfonics – Stand Up [Remix]
  4. Run The Jewels – Get It
  5. Talib Kweli ft. Curren$y & Kendrick Lamar – Push Thru
  6. Scruffy McGhee Goes to Baseline Studios [Skit]
  7. Chance The Rapper ft. Ab-Soul – Smoke Again
  8. Dubb – Law of Attraction
  9. Hassan Fuckry Speaks [Skit]
  10. J. Cole – Niggaz Know
  11. Mr. Muthafuckin’ eXquire – Draped in Gold
  12. Sentry – Peazpod (Brothers&Brothers)
  13. Scruffy McGhee Rides the A Train [Skit]
  14. YP – Smoke Something
  15. Sir Michael Rocks ft. Ab-Soul & Dash – In A Minute
  16. Alkebulan – Ankh
  17. MPIRE & G.E.D. ft. Iman Shumpert [of the New York Knicks] – Necessities
  18. The Last of Us Remain Strong [Outro]

So, yo go HERE and pay with a tweet and blast that.

  • publicanon

    what exactly are we suppose to tweet?